Here’s how to watch NASA’s Perseverance rover land on Mars on Thursday


NASA’s Mars rover Perseverance is just days away from a harrowing landing on the Red Planet Thursday (Feb. 18) and you’ll be able to watch the historic event unfold live online. 

The Perseverance rover will land on Mars on Thursday at 3:55 p.m. EST (2055 GMT), but NASA’s webcasts for the event actually begin today (Feb. 16) at 1 p.m. EST (1800 GMT). 



Source link